

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE **CENTRAL COUNTING STATION**

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following Central Counting Station Manager and Tabulation Supervisors for the Cooke County Special Election to be held on September 29, 2020.

CENTRAL COUNTING STATION MANAGER TABULATION SUPERVISOR ASSISTANT TABULATION SUPERVISOR	<u>Gina Long</u> <u>Amber Schrader</u> <u>Lisa Mayes</u>
--	--

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each Manager and Supervisor of their appointment for the Special Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code 127.006

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 John Klement

County Clerk, Pam Harrison

Commission

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement

FILED FOR RECORD 20 AUG 31 PM 11: 51 PAM HARRISON COUNTY CLERK. COOKE CO:JX DEPUTY