Exhibit A: Order of General Election - Listing Voting Locations and Times

Order of Election

City of Muenster

An election is hereby ordered to be held on <u>Saturday</u>, <u>May 4</u>, <u>2024</u> for the purpose of Election of City Councilmember for <u>Place 1</u> (<u>Sanitation Commissioner</u>) currently held by Patrick Lutkenhaus, <u>Place 2</u> (<u>Street Commissioner</u>), currently held by John D. Bartush, and <u>Place 4</u> (<u>Park/Library Commissioner</u>), currently held by Debra Klement.

Voting on Election Day will be at the Muenster Junior High School Building at 135 East 7th Street in Muenster, Texas for Precincts 17 & 18 from 7:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.

<u>Early voting</u> by personal appearance will be conducted at the Muenster Administration Building at 113 East 7th Street in Muenster, Texas 76252, according to the following schedule:

Monday	April 22, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Tuesday	April 23, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Wednesday	April 24, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Thursday	April 25, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Friday	April 26, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Saturday	April 27, 2024	Closed
Sunday	April 28, 2024	Closed
Monday	April 29, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Tuesday	April 30, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)

Leslie Hartman will be the Early Voting Judge and Ammie Hennigan will be the Early Voting Clerk. Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

City of Muenster
Attention: Ammie Hennigan
P.O. Box 208
Muenster, TX 76252
citysecretary@ntin.net

Applications for ballot by mail must be received no earlier than <u>Monday, January 1, 2024</u> and no later than the close of business on Tuesday, April 23, 2024.

Issued this 8st day of January, 2024
Amended this 21st day of February 2024.

Tim Feldechold	Clepful Dicking
Tim Felderhoff, Mayor	Clifford Sicking, Mayor Pro Tem, Water Commissioner
City of Muenster	City of Muenster
	Delen 1
Patrick Lutkenhaus, Sanitation Commissioner	Debra Klement, Park/Lihrary Commissioner
City of Muenster	City of Muenster

John D. Bartush, Street Commissioner Jeffr City of Muenster City

Jeffrey Maas, Police Commissioner City of Muenster