

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following **Early Voting Ballot Board Judge, Alternate Judge, and Clerk** for the **Cooke County Constitutional Amendment Election** to be held on **November 7, 2023**.

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD JUDGE Carol Flint

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD ALTERNATE JUDGE Angela Hansard

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK Shanna Kramer

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to the Judge and clerks of their appointment for the Constitutional Amendment Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 Adam Arendt

Date

Commissioner, Pct. 2 Jason Snuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Matt Sicking