

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD

The Cooke County Election Board do hereby appoint the following Early Voting Ballot Board Judge, Alternate Judge and Clerk for the Cooke County General Election to be held on November 8, 2022.

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD PRESIDING JUDGECarol FlintEARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD ALTERNATE JUDGEMichelle AngusEARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERKShanna Kramer

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to the Judge and clerks of their appointment for the General Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

County Judge

Chris McNamara, Republican Party Chair

Pam Harrison, County Clerk

Ray Sappington, Sheriff

8-8-2022 Date

Sherman Moore, Democratic Party Chair

Brandy Card, Voter Registrar