

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE CENTRAL COUNTING STATION

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following Central Counting Station Manager and Tabulation Supervisors for the Cooke County General Election to be held on November 8, 2022.

CENTRAL COUNTING STATION MANAGER Gina Long

TABULATION SUPERVISOR

Lisa Mayes

ASSISTANT TABULATION SUPERVISOR

Michelle Zimmerer

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each Manager and Supervisor of their appointment for the General Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code 127.006

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 Adam Arendt

County Clerk, Pam Harrison

Commissioner, Pct. 2 Jason Sniggs

Commissioner, Act. 4 Leon Klement