

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following election judges and alternate judges for the **Cooke County Special Election** to be held on **September 29, 2020.** 

Precinct	Location	Judge	Alternate Judge
1 3 5 31	GainesvilleCivic Center	Kim Moss	Sue Cartwright
2 30 34 35	First Christian Church	Penny Taylor	Mary Onugha
4 26 37	Hillcrest Church of Christ	Linda Cummings	Alex Cummings
6 9	Callisburg Community Center	Tammy Lambert	Pauline Trammell
7 28	Tabernacle Baptist Church	Ruth Ann Dodson	Darless Collins
8	Callisburg Elementary	Linda Williams	Shirley Mckee
10	Mt. Springs Community Center	Dianne Helms	Larry Moudy
11	Valley View Baptist Church	Pauline Lesch	Norma Kubicek
12 14	Era Community Center	Sue Carr	Anita Thayer
15	Myra Baptist Church	Lynda Hacker	Carol Winshester
17	Muenster VFW	Connie Grewing	Patricia Gray
18	First Baptist Church	Sarah Hess	Phyllis Dittfurth
19 21	Conrad Hall	Marsha Dill	LuElla Fuhrmann
20 27	East Side Church of Nazarene	Susie Reed	Lynn Compton
22	Lake Kiowa Lodge	Sharron Acker	Theresa Darger
33	Moss Lake Fire Station	Connie Galubenski	Peggy Matchette

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for the Special Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 John Klement

Commissioner, Pct. 2 Jason/Snuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement FILED FOR RECORD

20 AUG 31 PM 11: 51

PAM HARRISON

BY DEPUTY

County Clerk