

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD

The Cooke County Election Board do hereby appoint the following <u>Early Voting Ballot Board Judge and clerks</u> for the <u>Cooke County Special</u> <u>Election</u> to be held on <u>September 29<sup>th</sup></u>, 2020.

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD JUDGE	Norbert J. Bednorz
EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK	Michael Marshall
EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK	Michelle Angus
EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK	Carol Flint
EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK	Angela Hansard

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to the Judge and clerks of their appointment for the Special Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

**County Judge** 

Chris McNamara, Republican Party Chair

Pam Harrison, County

erry Gilbert, Sheriff

John Angus, Democratic Party Chair

Brandy Carr Voter Registrar