

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD

The Cooke County Election Board do hereby appoint the following

Early Voting Ballot Board Judge and clerks for the Cooke County Special Runoff

Election to be held on December 19, 2020.

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD JUDGE Michael Marshall

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK Shanna Kramer

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK Michelle Angus

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK Carol Flint

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK Angela Hansard

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to the Judge and clerks of their appointment for the Special Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

County Judge

Chris McNamara, Republican Party Chair

Pam Harrison, County Clerk

Terry Gilbert, Sheriff

ohn Angus, Democratic Party Chair

Brandy Caro, Voter Registrar