

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following election judges and alternate judges for the <u>Cooke County Special Runoff</u> <u>Election</u> to be held on <u>December 19</u>, <u>2020</u>.

Precinct	Location	Judge	Alternate Judge
1 3 5 31	GainesvilleCivic Center	Alanna Williams	Paula Galdo
2 30 34 35	First Christian Church	Penny Taylor	Mary Onugha
4 26 37	Hillcrest Church of Christ	Linda Cummings	Alex Cummings
69	Callisburg Fire Department	Sharon Wilson	Pauline Trammell
7 28	Tabernacle Baptist Church	Karen Holland	Darless Collins
8	Callisburg Elementary	Kay Carr	Julian Diaz
10	Mt. Springs Community Center	Dianne Helms	Dawn Bennett
11	Valley View Baptist Church	Pauline Lesch	Norma Kubicek
12 14	Era Community Center	Sue Carr	Anita Thayer
15	Myra Baptist Church	Lynda Hacker	Carol Winchester
17	Muenster VFW	Connie Grewing	Patricia Gray
18	First Baptist Church	Sarah Hess	Phyllis Dittfurth
19 21	Conrad Hall	Marsha Dill	LuElla Fuhrmann
20 27	East Side Church of Nazarene	Susie Reed	Peggy Farris
22	Lake Kiowa Lodge	Judy Nehib	Theresa Darger
33	Moss Lake Fire Station	Connie Galubenski	Kevin Callaghan

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for the Special Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

ommissioner, Pot. 2 Yason Snuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 3 John Klement

Commissioner, Pct 4 Leon Klement

County Clerk

20 NOV 23 PM 1: 42

COUNTY CLERK, COOKE CO. TX

BY\_\_\_\_DEPUTY