## **Order of Election**

## **Muenster Independent School District**

An election is hereby ordered to be held on <u>Saturday, May 4, 2024</u> for the purpose of Election of School Board Trustees for <u>Place 5</u> currently held by Dr. John Leidel, Place 6, currently held by Kim Walterscheid, and <u>Place 7</u>, currently held by Jeff Flusche.

Polling place will be at the Muenster Junior High School Building at 135 East 7<sup>th</sup> Street in Muenster, Texas for Precincts 3.15, 17, 18, 16, & 21 from 7:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.

<u>Early voting</u> by personal appearance will be conducted at the Muenster Administration Building at 113 East 7<sup>th</sup> Street in Muenster, Texas 76252, according to the following schedule:

Monday	April 22, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Tuesday	April 23, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Wednesday	April 24, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Thursday	April 25, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Friday	April 26, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Saturday	April 27, 2024	Closed
Sunday	April 28, 2024	Closed
Monday	April 29, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)
Tuesday	April 30, 2024	8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Open through lunch)

Leslie Hartman will be the Early Voting Judge and Rita Russell will be the Early Voting Clerk. Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

Muenster ISD

**Attention: Leslie Hartman** 

P.O. Box 608

Muenster, TX 76252

leslie.hartman@muensterisd.org

Applications for ballot by mail must be received no earlier than Monday, January 1, 2024 and no later than the close of business on Tuesday, April 23, 2024.

Issued this 14th day of February, 2024

Muenster ISD	Muenster ISD
Darate Al	Mushin
Kim Walterscheid, Board Secretary	Rusty Richardson, Board Member
Muenster ISD	Muenster ISD
Caudise Kusis	andrea Vourser
Candise Kubis, Board member	Andrea Townsend Board Member
Muenster ISD	Muenster ISD

Dr. John Leidel, Board member (ABSTA W)
Muenster ISD