

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following election judges and alternate judges for the <u>Joint General Election & Constitutional Amendment Election</u> to be held on <u>May 7, 2022.</u>

Precinct	Location	Judge	Alternate Judge
1-1C-2-3-4C	Courthouse Annex	Alanna Williams	Nedra Hendricks
6	Callisburg Community Center	Eskai Price	LaCreasha Hendricks
7-8	Callisburg Elementary	Kay Carr	Deborah Heath
10-11	Valley View Baptist Church	Pauline Lesch	Norma Kubicek
12	Era Community Center	Pam Dill	Anita Thayer
17-18	First Baptist Church	Sarah Hess	Connie Grewing
21-33	Conrad Hall	Marscha Dill	Nedra Hendricks
22	Lake Kiowa Lodge	Judy Nehib	Paula Galdo

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for the Joint General Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

5/m J/m-	2-28-2022
County Judge	Date
Hay tolkevell	Absent
Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell	Commissioner, Pct. 2 Jason Snuggs
Of Grendt	Sollies
Commissioner, Pct. 3 Adam Arendt	Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement
Par Dance	untu Clork