

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE CENTRAL COUNTING STATION

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following <u>Central Counting Station Manager</u> and <u>Tabulation Supervisors</u> for the <u>Joint General Election and Cooke County Constitutional Amendment Election</u> to be held on <u>May 7, 2022.</u>

CENTRAL COUNTING STATION MANAGER TABULATION SUPERVISOR ASSISTANT TABULATION SUPERVISOR	<u>Gina Long</u> <u>Lisa Mayes</u> <u>Michelle Zimmerer</u>
--	---

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each Manager and Supervisor of their appointment for the Joint General Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code 127.006

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 Adam Arendt

County Clerk, Pam Harrison

.28.2022

Date

Commissioner, Pct, 2 Jason Snuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement