

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following election judges and alternate judges for the <u>Cooke County Joint Constitutional</u>

<u>Amendment Election</u> to be held on <u>November 2, 2021.</u>

| Precinct   | Location                     | Judge             | Alternate Judge     |
|------------|------------------------------|-------------------|---------------------|
| 1 3 5 31   | GainesvilleCivic Center      | Alanna Williams   | Elaine McHorse      |
| 2 30 34 35 | First Christian Church       | Penny Taylor      | Mary Onugha         |
| 4 26 37    | Hillcrest Church of Christ   | Linda Cummings    | Alex Cummings       |
| 69         | Callisburg Community Center  | Sharon Wilson     | Pauline Trammell    |
| 7 28       | Tabernacle Baptist Church    | Karen Holland     | LaCreasha Hendricks |
| 8          | Callisburg Elementary        | Kay Carr          | Linda Williams      |
| 10         | Mt. Springs Community Center | Dianne Helms      | Dawn Bennett        |
| 11         | Valley View Baptist Church   | Pauline Lesch     | Norma Kubicek       |
| 12 14      | Era Community Center         | Sue Carr          | Anita Thayer        |
| 15         | Myra Volunteer Fire Dept.    | Pam Dill          | Carol Fuhrmann      |
| 17         | Muenster VFW                 | Connie Grewing    | Peggy Delancy       |
| 18         | First Baptist Church         | Sarah Hess        | Janette Hess        |
| 19 21      | Conrad Hall                  | Marsha Dill       | Janie Thurman       |
| 20 27      | East Side Church of Nazarene | Susie Reed        | Peggy Farris        |
| 22         | Lake Kiowa Lodge             | Judy Nehib        | Theresa Darger      |
| 33         | Moss Lake Fire Station       | Connie Galubenski | Sally Westbury      |

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for the Special Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

| The The                             | August 9 2021                     |  |
|-------------------------------------|-----------------------------------|--|
| County Judge                        | Date                              |  |
| May Hollwell                        | Clase Ass                         |  |
| Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell | Commissioner, Pct. 2 Jason Snuggs |  |
| af arend                            | Alle                              |  |
| Commissioner, Pct. 3 Adam Arendt    | Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement |  |
| $\supset$ 1                         | FILED FOR RECORD                  |  |
| Tan Okani Coi                       | unty Clerk                        |  |

COUNTY CLERK, COOKE CO. TX