

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE CENTRAL COUNTING STATION

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following Central Counting Station Manager and Tabulation Supervisors for the Cooke County Special HD 68 Election to be held on January 23, 2021 and Special Runoff.

CENTRAL COUNTING STATION MANAGER Gina Long

TABULATION SUPERVISOR <u>Lisa Mayes</u>

ASSISTANT TABULATION SUPERVISOR Michelle Zimmerer

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each Manager and Supervisor of their appointment for the Special Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code 127.006

County Judge

Not Present

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 Adam Arendt

County Clerk, Pam Harrison

Date

Commissioner, Pct. 2 Jason Snuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement

FILED FOR RECORD

21 JAN 19 PH 3: 23

COUNTY CLERK. COOKE CO. TX

BY___DEPUTY