

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE CENTRAL COUNTING STATION

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following <u>Central Counting Station Manager</u> and <u>Tabulation Supervisors</u> for the <u>Cooke County General Election</u> to be held on <u>November 3rd, 2020.</u>

CENTRAL COUNTING STATION MANAGER TABULATION SUPERVISOR ASSISTANT TABULATION SUPERVISOR	<u>Gina Long</u> Amber Schrader Lisa Mayes
--	--

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each Manager and Supervisor of their appointment for the General Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code 127.006

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 John Klement

County Clerk, Pam Harrison

Commissioner Jaso nuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement

FILED FOR RECORD 20 AUG 10 PH 12: 47 PAM HARRISON COUNTY CLERK. COOKE CO:TX BY PH DEPUTY