

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE CENTRAL COUNTING STATION

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following Central Counting Station Manager and Tabulation Supervisors for the Cooke County Joint Primary Runoff Election to be held on July 14th, 2020.

CENTRAL COUNTING STATION MANAGER Gina Long

TABULATION SUPERVISOR <u>Amber Schrader</u>

ASSISTANT TABULATION SUPERVISOR <u>Lisa Mayes</u>

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each Manager and Supervisor of their appointment for the Joint Primary Elections as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code 127.006

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 John Klement

County Clerk, Pam Harrison

Commissioner Pct. 2 Jason Snuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement

FILED FOR RECORD

20 MAY 26 AM II: 26

COUNTY CLERK. COOKE CO. TX

BY PP GEPUTY