

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following election judges and alternate judges for the <u>Cooke County Joint Primary Runoff</u> to be held on <u>July 14th</u>, 2020.

Precinct	Location	Judge	Alternate Judge
13531	GainesvilleCivic Center	Kim Moss	Claudia Melugin
2 30 34 35	First Christian Church	Penny Taylor	Mary Onugha
4 26 37	Hillcrest Church of Christ	Linda Cummings	Alex Cummings
69	Callisburg Community Center	Ruth Ann Dodson	Pauline Trammell
7 28	Tabemacle Baptist Church	Jim Yeargan	Darless Collins
8	Callisburg Elementary	Kay Carr	Linda Williams
10	Mt. Springs Community Center	Donald Heims	Tiffany Lester
11	Valley View Baptist Church	Pauline Lesch	Norma Kubicek
12 14	Era Community Center	Sue Carr	Gail Knight
15	Myra Baptist Church	Lynda Hacker	Donna Bills
17	Muenster VFW	Connie Grewing	Myrna Amaya
18	First Baptist Church	Sarah Hess	Phyllis Dittfurth
1921	Conrad Hall	Marsha Dill	LuElla Fuhrmann
20 27	East Side Church of Nazarene	Susie Reed	Ron Melugin
22	Lake Kiowa Lodge	Judy Nehib	Theresa Darger
33	Moss Lake Fire Station	Peggy Matchette	Sally Westbury

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for the Joint Primary Elections as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 John Klement

Vanisa

Commissioner, Pct. 2 Jacon Snuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement

County Clerk

FILED FOR RECORD 20 MAY 26 AH 11: 26

PAM HARRISON COUNTY CLERK. COOKE CO.TX

DO CEPUTY BY____