

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD

The Cooke County Election Board do hereby appoint the following <u>Early Voting</u> <u>Ballot Board Judge and clerks</u> for the <u>Cooke County Joint Primary Runoff</u> to be held on <u>July 14<sup>th</sup>, 2020</u>.

| EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD JUDGE<br>EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK<br>EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK | NORBERT J. BEDNORZ |
|---|--------------------|
|   | Michael Marshall   |
|   | Michelle Angus     |

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to the Judge and clerks of their appointment for the Joint Primary Elections as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 John Klement

County Clerk, Pam Harrison

issioner. Pct. Com Snuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement

FILED FOR RECORD 20 MAY 26 AMII: 26 PAM HARRISON COUNTY CLERK. COOKE CO. TX BY PAM DEPUTY