Cooke County, Texas		
Elected Officers of Political Subdivision		Year elected Officer's Term Expires
District Judge	Janelle M. Haverkamp	2020
District Attorney	John Warren	2020
Sheriff	Terry Gilbert	2020
County Attorney	Ed Zielinski	2020
Tax Assessor-Collector	Brandy Ann Carr	2020
Co. Commissioner Pct. 1	Gary Hollowell	2020
Co. Commissioner Pct. 3	John Klement	2020
Co. Constable Pct. 1	Chris Watson	2020
Co. Constable Pct. 2	Russ Harper	2020
County Judge	Jason Brinkley	2022
Co. Court at Law Judge	John H. Morris	2022
District Clerk	Marci A. Gilbert	2022
County Clerk	Pam Harrison	2022
Treasurer	Patty Brennan	2022
County Surveyor	Delbert W. West	2022
Co. Commissioner Pct. 2	Jason M. Snuggs	2022
Co. Commissioner Pct. 4	Leon Klement	2022
Justice of the Peace Pct. 1	Olivia L. Neu	2022
Justice of the Peace Pct. 2	Carroll L. Johnson	2022
Co. Chair Republican Party	Chris McNamara	2020
Co. Chair Democratic Party	John Angus	2020