

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATES

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following election judges and alternate judges for the <u>Cooke County Constitutional</u>

Amendment Election to be held on November 5, 2019

Precinct	Location	Judge	Alternate Judge
Early Voting	County Courthouse	Sharon Steubing/ Sue Carr/ Mary Onugha Linda Cummings/ Alex Cummings/ Melody Helton	
1 3 5 31	GainesvilleCivic Center	Alana Williams	Sue Cartwright
2 30 34 35	First Christian Church	Sharon Steubing	Mary Onugha
4 26 37	Hillcrest Church of Christ	Linda Cummings	Alex Cummings
6 9	Callisburg Community Center	Ruth Ann Dodson	Sandra Cunningham
7 28	Tabemacle Baptist Church	Jim Yeargan	Darless Collins
8	Callisburg Elementary	Kay Carr	Sylvia McDaniel
10	Mt. Springs Community Center	Dianne Helms	Paula Galdo
11	Valley View Baptist Church	Pauline Lesch	Norma Kubicek
12 14	Era Community Center	Sue Carr	Gail Knight
15	Myra Baptist Church	Lynda Hacker	Donna Bills
17	Muenster VFW	Connie Grewing	Alice Gruber
18	First Baptist Church	Sarah Hess	Phyllis Dittfurth
19 21	Conrad Hall	Marsha Dill	LuElla Fuhrmann
20 27	East Side Church of Nazarene	Tricia Williford	Darlene Crawford
22	Lake Kiowa Lodge	Judy Nehib	Mary McCann
33	Moss Lake Fire Station	Mary Lewis	Barbara Pybas

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for the Constitutional Amendment Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 John Klement

ommissioner, Pct. 2 Jason Inuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement