

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD

The Cooke County Election Board do hereby appoint the following <u>Early Voting</u>

<u>Ballot Board Judge and clerks</u> for the <u>Cooke County Constitutional Amendment</u>

<u>Election</u> to be held on <u>November 5, 2019</u>.

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD JUDGE

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK

**NORBERT J. BEDNORZ** 

PATRICK D. BOWMAN

Michelle Angus

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to the Judge and clerks of their appointment for the Constitutional Amendment Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell

Commissioner, Pct. 3 John Klement

Commissioner, Act. 2 Jason Spuggs

Commissioner, Pct. 4 Leon Klement